Chance to win an autographed Runjun album by Zubeen Garg !

We are pleased to announce a new offer for Future Sounds customers for the album Runjun. We are running a monthly lucky draw exclusively for Runjun customers at Future Sounds. You stand a chance to win a personally signed album of Runjun by Zubeen Garg free after you buy and download the album at Future Sounds.

How it works…

  • Buy Runjun album online at Future Sounds
  • You automatically qualify for the monthly lucky draw
  • We will select a random winner for the month
  • The winner will receive a physical signed copy of Runjun and will be shipped to the winners address anywhere in India
  • Our first lucky draw will be done on the 1st week of March 2012, all customers who buy album till 29th Feb will be eligible for the first lucky draw

So hurry and buy an album today at Future Sounds !!!

Our Winners !

  • February 2012 – Utpal Boruah, Itanagar
  • March 2012 – Deepjyoti Sarma, Guwahati
  • April 2012 – Siddhartha Ojah, Guwahati
This offer has expired and is no longer valid.

More Sound Bytes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *