Sound Bytes
MukhaNatun Lahar


Price: INR 75
Ask a question about this album

Album Type: AUDIO
Bitrate320 kbps CBR
LabelNK Production
GenreAssamese Modern

Mukti - another super hit album by Zubeen Garg released in 1997. Music by Zubeen and co-sung by Jonkey.

 Total Tracks: 08 Duration: 0h 41m 52s
1Phool PhulakZubeen Garg4:31Mukti
2Sokuwe SokuweZubeen Garg,Jonkey5:21Mukti
3Xunere XojuaZubeen Garg4:28Mukti
4Meghor BoronZubeen Garg5:13Mukti
5Obak ObakZubeen Garg5:50Mukti
6Pratitu PraharZubeen Garg5:15Mukti
7Ujalai RakhisuZubeen Garg, Jonkey5:04Mukti
8MuktiZubeen Garg6:10Mukti


Track NamePlay
01 Mukti - Phool Phulak
02 Mukti - Sokuwe Sokuwe
03 Mukti - Xunere Xojua
04 Mukti - Meghor Boron
05 Mukti - Obak Obak
06 Mukti - Pratitu Prahar
07 Mukti - Ujalai Rakhisu
08 Mukti - Mukti

, author/s & .

You may also be interested in these albums

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.

Please note: All MP3 downloads from are legal and genuine
Last Updated: Friday, 18 April 2014 18:28

New Albums


Subscribe to receive offers & discounts, new releases emails


Future Sounds FAQ