Zubeen Garg’s new Assamese album ‘ Runjun’

Zubeen Garg releases his new Assamese album Runjun on 3rd January 2012, also featuring co-artists Treen Sharma, Anindita Paul, Zublee, Birina Pathak and Dikshu. Zubeen brings to life the lyrical compositions of Lt. Kailash Nath Sarma, father of Himanta Biswa Sarma. First production by Ramdhenu Music, this album is sure to enthrall its listeners and fans.

Listen to sample songs, buy and download the album at Future Sounds.

Songs List

  • Runjun
  • Palaxor Rang Loga Nai
  • Jiban Dinga
  • Uduli Muduli
  • Xubhra Bolaka
  • Xunil Gagan Juri
  • Nikha Tuponi
  • Namu Matri

More Sound Bytes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *