About the Album

North East Breeze presents their new album Groove released on March 2013, with a flavor of western rock/metal fusion.

North East Breeze Records in association with Future Sounds will be offering their new Assamese album ‘Groove’ for free download to all their music fans.

Total Tracks: 06 Duration: 0h 24m 32s
1BoxontoNorth East Breeze4:51Groove
2Mon MurNorth East Breeze3:06Groove
3Gunj Rahi HainDusoku5:14Groove
4Subo KhujuNorth East Breeze3:37Groove
5XunaNorth East Breeze3:40Groove
6FaguneNorth East Breeze4:04Groove