About the Album

Xuaran is a maiden launch by Sanjiv Gogoi dedicated entirely to Legend Bhupen Hazarika. All the songs have been written, composed & sung by Sanjiv.

Sample Songs

Song List

Total Tracks: 10 Duration: 0h 56m 3s
1Aaji Nai NaiSanjiv Gogoi5:54Xuaran
2Xurar PatharkhanSanjiv Gogoi5:10Xuaran
3Akhami AaijoniSanjiv Gogoi7:08Xuaran
4Aji SandhiyaSanjiv Gogoi5:08Xuaran
5Jibone JiboneSanjiv Gogoi5:33Xuaran
6Bisarile PamneSanjiv Gogoi6:42Xuaran
7Puwati NikhateSanjiv Gogoi5:35Xuaran
8Kune AajiSanjiv Gogoi5:18Xuaran
9Jai PokhiSanjiv Gogoi5:07Xuaran
10Nubujilu Kun TumiSanjiv Gogoi4:28Xuaran