About the Album

NEB Records presents their new album Reflection released on 8th Jan 2012, with a flavor of Eastern folk and western rock/metal fusion. All vocals are by their two lead vocalist Rupam and Tridip with Priyanku at the guitar, all keys/strings and harmonies composed and played by Munu, drums by Biraj and Assamese dhol, taal, nagara and percussions played by Maina with Bulbul at the bass.

North East Breeze Records in association with Future Sounds will be offering their new Assamese album ‘Reflection’ for free download to all their music fans as a special Bihu gift.

Sample Songs

Song List

Total Tracks: 08 Duration: 0h 36m 26s
1AainamNorth East Breeze4:54Reflection
2LahedoiNorth East Breeze5:27Reflection
3Gunj Rahi HainNorth East Breeze4:07Reflection
4LullabyNorth East Breeze3:41Reflection
5Maya BhoraNorth East Breeze4:46Reflection
6ReflectionNorth East Breeze4:01Reflection
7Sera DhekNorth East Breeze5:33Reflection
8Ulahe BhoraNorth East Breeze3:57Reflection