About the Album

A collection of modern Assamese songs featuring the melodious voices of Jitul Sonowal and Sadhana Swargam. Tune/Music by Jitul Sonowal and Music Arrangement by Dhruba Phukan & Chandan Chakrabarti. Listen, Buy and Download the album online at Future Sounds.

Sample Songs

Song List

Total Tracks: 8 Duration: 44m 19s
1Moromor HikhaJitul Sonowal5:00Bristi
2Mur AakaxorJitul Sonowal6:29Bristi
3Imaan RangereSadhana Swargam4:47Bristi
4Hoba Tumi BijoyiJitul Sonowal6:00Bristi
5Aaji AbeliteJitul Sonowal5:00Bristi
6Pokhi Ja JaSadhana Swargam5:46Bristi
7Noyonore MoniJitul Sonowal5:26Bristi
8Bristi Namok MatileJitul Sonowal5:51Bristi